Chile League Added to FIFA 14

FIFA 14 Chile league

EA Sports have added the Chilean League to their upcoming footie title FIFA 14 this year. The news was confirmed via the Latin FIFA 14 Facebook page yesterday evening.

FIFA 14 Chile league
FIFA 14 Chile league

The Chilean Primera Division will now be included for it’s debut with the already confirmed Brazilian, Colombian, and English Conference leagues. Every one of the 18 teams will also be included and fully licensed as well. Now the latest installment will have the most licensed teams in the game than ever before in the franchises long history!

A couple of days ago Everton’s Goodison Park was officially confirmed as a new stadium in the game along with the scouse team becoming official EA partners too.

What do you make of yet another league added to the title for this years installment? Let us know your thoughts by using the comment field below.

About The Author

Stephen is the proud owner of a popular gaming news website GLN, where he provides the latest updates on everything gaming-related. With a passion for video games that dates back to his childhood, Stephen is dedicated to sharing his knowledge and expertise with fellow gamers around the world.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: