PSN Maintenance To Occur On June 25th

Sony Computer Entertainment have revealed via their official blog that PSN maintenance is to be carried out at 5.30pm BST/6.30pm CET and finished around midnight BST/1.00am CET on Tuesday 25th June 2013. All the popular services like PlayStation Home and Account management and the PS store will not be available to access during these times.

If users have singed in before the maintenance has stated, they’ll be able to access to apps and have the ability of Online play. If gamers attempt to access the PSN, then they’ll receive a maintenance notification directly from Sony.

The server maintenance is being done in order to give video gamers the best online games experience on the PlayStation Network. Overall though, it’s not that long to wait so gamers can’t feel too hard done by.

PSN Maintenance

PSN Maintenance

Advertisements

Post A Comment On This Story

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s