Full Lineup Revealed For Injustice: Gods Among Us

Now finally we all get to know what the final lineup of DC comic characters will be in Injustice: Gods Among Us. The majority of the characters below have been seen in recent weeks amongst various gaming news sites. Now however, the final list seems to add Ares as the last main character to feature in the game.

Brandon Alexander who works for Warner Bros, tweeted the image that is shown below. This however, seems to be from the Russian version of the game but the lineup will still remain the same. Check out all of the final lineup below:

  • Wonder Woman
  • The Joker
  • Aquaman
  • Superman
  • Batman
  • Solomon Grundy
  • Bane
  • Lex Luthor
  • Black Adam
  • Sinestro
  • Doomsday
  • CatWoman
  • Nightwing
  • Cyborg
  • Raven
  • Deathstroke
  • Shazam
  • Killer Frost
  • Green Lantern
  • Hawkgirl
  • Ares
  • Harley Quinn

Characters like Deadshot, Martain Manhunter, Black Canary, Lobo and Huntress will most likely be coming into the game as part of some downloadable content. All of these have featured in teaser trailers that have been released throughout this year and last year.

A DLC should be released for the game a little while after the full game has been launched worldwide.

Injustice Gods Among Us

Injustice: Gods Among Us

Post A Comment On This Story

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: