The Elder Scrolls Anthology Hits PC In September

The Elder Scrolls Anthology

The Elder Scrolls Anthology

A huge collection of The Elder Scrolls titles and downloadable content in one simple set has been announced by Bethesda. The collector’s edition is to be entitled The Elder Scrolls Anthology.

It’s entire contents contain:

  • The Elder Scrolls Arena
  • The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall
  • The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind & Tribunal and Bloodmoon
  • The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion & Knights of the Nine and Shivering Isles
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim & DLC add-ons Dawnguard, Hearthfire and Dragonborn

Gamers will also get five exclusive map prints that include Skyrim, Iliac Bay, Cyrodiil, Tamriel and Morrowind. It’s slated for a September 10th, 2013 release date and will be available in stores and online for £52/$79.99.

The Elder Scrolls Anthology Set

The Elder Scrolls Anthology Set


Post A Comment On This Story

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: